skip navigation

Home of Michigan's ONLY Open National Championships!!

2013 & 2019 AAU National Champions

Lessons



CONTACT
If the above Dates/Times don't work for you, please contact any of the coaches listed to set up a private lesson!

Location Coach Email
Novi Ashlie Reasor ashliereasor11@gmail.com
Kacy Byron kacy.byron6@gmail.com
Tyler Strom tharrisonstrom@gmail.com
Drew Richards r.drewrichards@gmail.com
Larry Wyatt trainatlegacy@gmail.com
Sterling Heights Kacy Byron kacy.byron6@gmail.co
Terry Baughman tbaughman70@gmail.com
Shannon Billings coachbillingsvb@gmail.com
Lauren Duquette doogie.legacy@hotmail.com
Lauren Haight lehaight36@gmail.com
Deb Murdock debmurdock@hotmail.com
Sam Strong samanthastrong4@yahoo.com
Larry Wyatt trainatlegacy@gmail.com
Brian Theut brian.theut@gmail.com